Why Is Torah Only The 1st Five Books?

  • https://youtu.be/G9e_VIie3nE
by on March 16, 2015

Today I answer this question from a viewer:
Why does the Torah identify the first 5 books of the Old Testament in the Bible (Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy) but excludes the other books of the Old Testament such as Samuel, Ruth, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Daniel, Ezekiel, and Joel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *